Hey, what’s up, everybody? Mimi Playz here~! 😉 🙂 😀 *smiles & waves hello* Today, I have AWESOME news!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* I am starting a brand-new MINECRAFT survival series!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily & throws confetti*

This NEW Minecraft series will be a single-player, survival series called “MC Starville!” 🙂 *smiles* This will be almost like any other Minecraft survival series, EXCEPT the POINT of THIS series is to build my very own thriving Minecraft city!! YAY~!!! 🙂 😀 *smiles happily* After all, my FAVORITE thing to do in Minecraft is to BUILD! 🙂 *smiles* So, I decided to make a Minecraft series doing what I love! 🙂 *smiles again*

I plan on uploading a NEW episode of MC Starville weekly! So, there will be ONE new episode each week! I’m PLANNING on recording MORE than just once per week, but at the moment, I don’t have enough free time to do so. Thus, once I get more free time, I will likely record MORE than once a week! 🙂 😀 *smiles excitedly* So, keep an eye out each week for new episodes~!

Anyway, I’m going to end this blog post here. I REALLY hope that you ALL will ❤ this new series~! 😉 *hopeful face* PLEASE leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this idea! Don’t forget to also leave a like, comment, subscribe to my YT channel, & follow my blog! See you later & peace out~! BYE~!!! 😉 🙂 😀 *waves goodbye*

~Mimi Playz
AKA Agent3088